AbbotsfordFIRST Team Executive

The following individuals comprise the AbbotsfordFIRST Executive Board. We’ll be posting more about each Member shortly.  In the meantime, if you have any questions about AbbotsfordFIRST, our Executive Board, or our Councillors, please fill out the form below.

Markus Delves – President
Ann Penner – Vice President
Kathleen Robinson- Secretary
Bob Blue – Treasurer
Sandy Blue – Councillor
Kelly Chahal – Councillor
Brenda Falk – Councillor
Ross Siemens – Councillor
Marty Snider
Jason Born
Nicole Dixon
Kelly Railton
Eric Nyvall
Dave Sidhu
Lisa Schlagintweit

Volunteer Donate